Congratulations to Master of Science

Congratulations to our Master of Science in Energy Engineering,

Master of Science in Energy and Master graduates,

who were officially inaugurated on September 30, 2020:

Nimrod Elkayam – Summa Cum Laude

Dina Berenbaum – Cum Laude

Idan Chazan

Lior Cohen

Lee Engelberg

Itay Lutzky

Shada Abu-Khalla

Noa Segev

The GTEP team is proud of your achievements!!!